Buy One Meditation Poster, I’ll Donate One To The Children’s Center!

Buy Now Button

My name is Heidi Hansen, I am a Mental Health Advocate and absolutely love what The Children’s Program is doing for the young people and their families here in Vancouver, Washington.  Their website is:  http://www.thechildrenscenter.org .

Cast off your collar its a brand new day

relax restore reinvent

SO!  Here’s my offer:  Buy one of my meditation posters at a special price, and I’ll donate a second one to The Children’s Center to help their young clients be calm and centered in stressful times.  Use the Paypal buttons here to pay, and email me at dog.hotel.hansen@gmail.com to discuss your selection.  Thank you! — Heidi Hansen

poster inhale peace exhale joy

TetherToYourDay

Hartbeat slow steady strong

responsible

AllowTheCreative

Let it be

do your joywork
Buy Now Button

Please enjoy this meditation video from Maile Lei!

Leave a Reply

